314-962-2242
Click on any image for more details
Rischbieter's Automotive, Inc, Webster Groves MO and Saint Louis MO, 63119, Auto Repair, Emission Repair Facility, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Check Engine Light Diagnostics Rischbieter's Automotive, Inc, Webster Groves MO and Saint Louis MO, 63119, Auto Repair, Emission Repair Facility, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Check Engine Light Diagnostics Rischbieter's Automotive, Inc, Webster Groves MO and Saint Louis MO, 63119, Auto Repair, Emission Repair Facility, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Check Engine Light Diagnostics Rischbieter's Automotive, Inc, Webster Groves MO and Saint Louis MO, 63119, Auto Repair, Emission Repair Facility, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Check Engine Light Diagnostics Rischbieter's Automotive, Inc, Webster Groves MO and Saint Louis MO, 63119, Auto Repair, Emission Repair Facility, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Check Engine Light Diagnostics

Reviews

Rischbieter's Automotive, Inc, Webster Groves MO and Saint Louis MO, 63119, Auto Repair, Emission Repair Facility, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Check Engine Light Diagnostics

Come visit Rischbieter's Automotive, Inc in Webster Groves and Saint Louis! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Webster Groves and Saint Louis, our ASE Master Technicians take great pride in supplying: Emission Repair Facility, Tire Shop, Brake Repair, and Check Engine Light Diagnostics. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Rischbieter's Automotive, Inc have been honored to serve Webster Groves and Saint Louis for the past 76 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Emission Repair Facility, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Check Engine Light Diagnostics, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Webster Groves and Saint Louis, operating from the same location with the same owner since 1989.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Rischbieter's Automotive, Inc today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Webster Groves and Saint Louis. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 162 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Ken H. from Oakville, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Bob and his team are the best at what they do and I won't take my vehicles anywhere else....they are trustworthy and I rely on them to keep my family on the road with safe reliable transportation!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura G. from Maplewood, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Honest and trustworthy. Been in business for a very long time. This is a family business, good guys, and mechanics that know their stuff. They've worked on my old 1978 Jeep as well as my my newer cars. They do a great job every time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norm T. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You can be certain your car will be fixed right and that no unnecessary repairs will be performed to increase the costs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anthony R. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Fair, and reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terri K. from Crestwood, MO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service - extremely trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality service with honest evaluation of mechanical problems"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terri K. from Crestwood, MO, whose MERCURY was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Have been coming to Rischbieter's for 30+ years -- always very trustworthy and dependable!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work was fast, good and priced right. Information given was accurate, I was able to make alternate transportation plans, communication from the shop was good. There is a lot more that goes into a car repair than the repair itself. If the price is right I didn't get a headache over the service, I'll be back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joyce M. from Shrewsbury, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is very friendly at Rischbeiters. When I call with car trouble, they get my car in fast and the repairs are made as quickly as possible. Bob always calls to discuss the necessary repairs and repair costs before any work is done. I have always been very satisfied with the repairs. Most of all, I TRUST Rischbeiters!! I can't say that about other repair shops I've used over the years!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha S. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Bob is completely honest and does good work. If something doesn't need to be done - or if the car is too old to spend much money on - Bob will tell you. He does what he says and has the work done in the time promised."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janet W. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Rischbieter's because of their great customer service and quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan & Meredith O. from Crestwood, MO, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Customer service the best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammy reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Bob's honest, he knows cars"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Margaret R. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I can't speak to the work issue YET, but customer service was excellent! Mr. Rischbieter went above and beyond (maybe not for him) to help me with an issue i have with my car. he offered suggestions on saving me money which i greatly appreciate. I expect to have further work done at his shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrea S. from Ballwin, MO, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was outstanding! Everyone was very warm or welcoming. I was impressed with quality of time they took to look at my car and knowledge they shared with me. I appreciated their honesty and friendly service. I could feel they wanted the best for me. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rachel reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to bring your vehicle! They are priced competitively, and they didn't tell me to have unnecessary work done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Arnes C. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"He's the best and most honest mechanic I've come across."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norm T. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You can be certain that Rischbeiter's is honest and highly skilled and will diagnose and repair your car at a fair and reasonable price and stand behind their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Skyler B. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Affordable, Trustworthy, and Reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael K. from Saint Louis, MO, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good guy, honest, doesn't oversell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg M. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"without a doubt Rischbieter's is the best & I would highly recommend them to everyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric C. E. from Saint Louis, MO, whose AMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Bob and his staff are top-notch. Love the fact that he has a Jeep guy on his team, as I own two and won't take them anywhere else. The staff there are very helpful and you can't be their customer service. I'd highly recommend these folks to anyone looking for routine, or substantial, vehicle service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anthony R. from Ellisville, MO, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service at a fair price. Integrity & honesty"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken H. from Oakville, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best and only place I get my whole family's car care needs taken care of there"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve R. from Chesterfield, MO, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"On more than one occasion, we've been told by other shops or dealers that we need an expensive repair. Rischbieter takes the opposite approach. If it doesn't need fixing, they tell you that. And if it does need fixing, they do it right and they do it for less."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at a reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen C. from Affton, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are my trusted mechanics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy M. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Bob is fair and kind and has provided me and my family with consistent reliable service throughout the years!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom L. from High Ridge, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest service. I followed Ron here and will be a loyal customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a fair price. Very thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gerry K. from Kirkwood, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Rischbieter's Automotive is very reputable. They do good work and are very service oriented."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan B. from Saint Louis, MO, whose KIA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going here for 40 years (Bob's dad before him) and have always been extremely satisfied. And, more importantly, trust him with my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ginny H. from Glendale, MO, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, courteous service. Fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norm T. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A very honest repair shop that will fix your car right and not make/recommend any unnecessary repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott B. from Oakville, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend you to othera"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy M. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Bob is very knowledgeable about any car repair that I have ever brought him. He is very patient and informative when explaining the repair that needs to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Milda reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place you should go!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary V. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are thorough, compitent and very customer friendly!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janet W. reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the quality of work and customer service are great and I would recommend Rischbieter's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy B. reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Persistent in figuring out what is wrong with my car. He is trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken H. from Oakville, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Most trustworthy shop I know"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan O. reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All excellent. It is a good feeling to know and trust someone for your auto needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric C. E. from Saint Louis, MO, whose AMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These folks are very up front and do exactly what you ask of them. I was referred to them by my neighbor and I'm glad I gave them a shot. Incredibly personable did a great job on my Jeep."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim M. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Bob Rischbieter is an honest auto shop owner that does quality work for a fair price. I do not have to worry about paying for "extras" that I do not need. If something unforeseen should come up I have been called and given options. I enjoy working with a local family-run operation that gives me Great Customer service and is willing to work with me on my car service needs. You can't go wrong with Rischbieters!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Imo B. reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always first rate."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matthew B. from St. Louis, MO, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan C. from Rock Hill, MO, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work. They never over charge. They are trust worthy and never sell me stuff I do not need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Arnes reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That they'd be incredibly stupid to go anywhere else but here because how awesome Bob is very straightforward and nice. Plus very honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Ann A. from Shrewsbury, MO, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. They are honest and fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael K. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great guy, honest , open to talking about your situation. Very fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom H. from Shrewsbury, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is a first rate shop that does excellent work. They are honest as the day is long and they really take care of our family's cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard B. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the honesty and excellent quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris J. reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That they can expect professionalism and honesty."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patty B. from Fenton, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them I received friendly, trustworthy service work and would recommend Ron Hook to work on any of my friends cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kyle H. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Bob and his team are fantastic and are in the business to make lifelong customers, not sell you something you don't need. This is tough to find in the automotive business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick B. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I refer everyone that I know that needs automotive work to Rischbieters. The quality of work and service is exemplary, but what I appreciate most is the integrity and honesty that have been the hallmark of every dealing I've had with Rischbieters. An honest, fair dealing, reasonably priced auto mechanic is worth their weight in gold."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stacy D. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's a trustworthy shop ran with integrity"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tracy L. from Desoto, MO, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have used Rischbieter's for over 10 years. They provided me with great service, good prices, professionalism, and a friendly atmosphere. The best shop I have ever used and will continue to use."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terri K. from Crestwood, MO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and friendly customer service. 100% trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are good mechanics and are very honest in their prices and will not do work that isn't needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George C. from Creve Coeur, MO, whose PORSCHE was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Bob is very friendly and honest. He and his mechanics do very good work on my Porsche and I trust them. I recommend them to people looking for a good option for servicing their more exotic auto."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Micharl reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at great price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael K. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great ownership; honest and fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan C. from Rock Hill, MO, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Rischbieter Automotive provides great work at an unbeatable price and I feel that I am all ways treated as their number one customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dolores B. reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They're honest and do quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John M E. from Oakville, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Bob is very honest and trustworthy. He will tell you what work is needed and the approximate cost. If the work is not needed, he will let you know. Bob's shop is #1 and I would not take my car anywhere else unless he recommended it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat M. from Saint Louis, MO, whose SATURN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, quick and excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom H. from Shrewsbury, MO, whose AUDI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"First-rate, great service, excellent communication, local. Really feel safe trusting my car to them. I like how they treat me and I like how I see them treat their other customers when I'm in there. Just really first class."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They won't do anything but what is needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen Kohler S. reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go see Bob, because he is honest, doesn't upsell you (like others) and does a fine job. He provides you with a list of items that are due for maintenance, so you can keep your car maintenance in perspective. Bob recognizes that we are busy people, so this update is very valuable. He is friendly and willingly explains any procedure for my understanding.
I came to Rischbieter's after my mechanic of 20 years retired. They were a welcomed change."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ally R. reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"There is no better place to go. It is the only place I feel one-hundred percent confident and comfortable as someone who knows very little about cars!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bridgette K. from Shrewsbury, MO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I trust their work implicitly and that their response rate is fast. As a single woman, I always feel informed and am offered several options when it comes to repair work on my car. Recently, my car broke down and needed immediate servicing. My business depended on having my vehicle. Bob made sure that my car was serviced and ready in time! I would recommend them to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The honesty that my family has always recieved"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matthew B. from St. Louis, MO, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobbi R. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick A. from Ellisville, MO, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Tremendous service. Competent and completely trustworthy! None better."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very nice, they do quality work and I TRUST THEM!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael B. from Fenton, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust the shop completely, and that's rare in today's world where there's so much dishonesty. The owner is friendly and knows the customers by name. Even though I live in Fenton, I drive to the shop because I know I'll always be treated well and not talked down to!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob S. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you want a reliable service company for your vehicle where you don't have to question the validity of the repair and service being suggested, go to Rischbieter's Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katie M. from Kirkwood, MO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable. You want to know these guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill O. reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work & customer svc"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelly G. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bob is a genuinely nice person and will not try and rip you off like other mechanic shops will. As a person who knows very little about cars, he tries to explain things in terms that I will understand. He is very honest and I trust him with my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shirley R. from Affton reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I have used Rischbieter's Automotive for many years- Bob's father was also excellent. I like that they will schedule an appointment, take you promptly, let you wait if just something easy, and answer questions I may have, even if they are silly! I would not take our car to any other garage. Thanks Bob!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Imo reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very satisfied with the work and customer service at Rischbieter's and have been doing business there for many years!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe L. , whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Once you go to Bob's shop you will never use another shop. He and his team are fair, honest, kind and they always shoot you straight."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve R. from Chesterfield, MO, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable service, trustworthy, great value."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. from Imperial, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, good workers"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken H. from Oakville, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I go here with every car because I can trust that they will be honest with the scope of work necessary to fix the issue I'm having and recommend anything that might be unsafe with the car. It is rare to have someone that isn't family that you can trust this much."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David H. from Shrewsbury, MO, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very comfortable with what needs to be repaired. Excellent communication."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kat K. reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bob provides top notch customer service. He is thorough in his explanation of the work and updates you on upcoming needed maintenance of the car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary V. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very happy with their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott M. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, quality work, good price. Doesn't do unnecessary work. Very happy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dwight M. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bob and his staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and work to get my car back when promised. My demon car has stretched thier expertise and they always deliver."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick A. from Ellisville, MO, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I completely trust Rischbieter's Automotive. I live 25 miles from the shop, but feel that there is no one else that I have as much confidence in as Rischbieter's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, do not sell you anything you do not need"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael B. from Troy, IL, whose ACURA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable. Quality work. Trustworthy. Very reasonable. Didn't try to 'upsell' me on additional unnecessary services, but rather recommended optional maintenance (at my request) based on my current mileage. I requested this information because I want to keep the car for several more years so I had Bob do a couple of those tune-up type services. He also told me it was unnecessary to fix something else at that time that the dealer had said I should address immediately."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick D. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend both for integrity and quality of workmanship after using for many years"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Heidi J. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Saab was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at the shop did an excellent job communicating with me regarding the repairs recommended for car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jill O. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Rischbieter's all the time to my friends. Very reliable and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick B. reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. Honest and fair. I recommend them most highly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammy reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"my father worked there for a very long time, and I grew up going over there, my 5th grade photo hung on the wall there till I was about 35. My dad can fix anything! I highly recommend the shop, and even now that my father is retired, he always has nice things to say about Bob, he calls him fair, honest, and good and I really trust my fathers opinion, I only had a state inspection done but I feel really confident that Bob looked my car over and he would have let me know if there was something that needed to be done, and he wouldn't do work wasn't necessary, I have nothing but good things to say"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane I. from Webster Groves, MO, whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They give you quality service and only what you need. I trust that whatever they recommend is truly needed and I don't have to worry that I am being talked into service I don't need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken B. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Rischbieter's to take care of my cars, servicing what I asked for but looking for and suggesting additional work only that may be necessary for safe and efficient operation. In addition they offer friendly advice and work with me on scheduling."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick M. reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your car serviced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha A. H. from Imperial, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! Always put me at ease about the cost and the timeframe I had to get my situation taken care of."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelly H. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was worried about taking my car in a few years ago because I didn't have a lot of money to spend. I spent a month with water leaking into the car when I used the air condition. Bob fixed it and charged me $6.50. Said a hose was clogged. I will never be afraid he will overcharge me"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael H. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bob is very trustworthy and knowledgeable. We know he will make sure our vehicle is fixed right the first time at the best price possible."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George G. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work by honest people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim M. reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, straight forward and reasonable prices. Job was completed on time. Personable owner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike R. reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality, trustworthy and take an interest in their clients needs and concerns"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erich F. from Fenton, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable, quality workmanship, easy scheduling"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank W. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The people are Honest - This is the ultimate compliment! Great Place"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick B. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Honesty and integrity are getting harder to come by in service providers and Bob and his team do it right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick A. from Ellisville, MO, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Rischbieter's Automotive to provide excellent service at a very fair cost. I live 25 miles from Rischbieter's Automotive, but travelling that distance is worth my time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken H. from Oakville, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The only place I trust without hesitation!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve H. reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and are very trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you want a mechanic you can trust this is the place to go. They are fast, affordable, and do quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick D. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always highly recommend. Not your usual repair shop--family owned with real personal service from very competent mechanics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry W. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"would recommend the shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan O. reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is excellent. I would highly recommend to anybody."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike O. reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rischbieter's gives you quality work at a fair price. You get that personal and friendly service. Seems they care about you and your car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha A. E. reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The owner is honest and fair with his customers. Quickly gets the job done at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha S. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Good prices. Totally honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan H. reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, trustworthy, honest and forthcoming, knowledgeable. They keep working until they fix it right. I have complete faith in Rischbieters."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven R. from Chesterfield, MO, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rischbieter's Automotive provides great service. It was easy to get an appointment and the work was done on time. One thing that I have always liked about them is that they are very fair. They have fair prices for the work they do and they have counseled me not to have work done that other places have tried to sell me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick A. from Ellisville, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Rischbieter's Automotive. I trust Rischbieter's and they do very good work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norm T. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My car is always fixed correctly at a reasonable price and with no extra unnecessary repairs performed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph S B. from Fenton, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them, If you want your car fixed right & only in One Visit go see Bob Rischbieter and his crew. I have going to Bob & his Late Father before him for over 25 years. I Trust he will fix my Vehicles right and not add any extra charges, just to Pump up the Bill. He only does what is necessary."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John M. E. from Oakville, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bob and his staff are honest and reliable. They will never try to sell you a service that is not needed. I have been going to Rischbieter's for over 20 years and have never had a problem. Their customer service and quality of work is exceptional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue W. from Saint Louis, MO, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Rischbieter's as a trustworthy service provider for your Automobile."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeanette M. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that the folks at your place are friendly, accessible and knowledgeable. And that you have integrity and an honest way about you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian K. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely go to Rischbieter's. You will not be disappointed. Rischbieter's is very honest and ethical."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shirley R. from Affton, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I began going to this shop when Bob's father was the owner. In all those years, we have to agree with all of the other customers. Bob has always been honest and works hard to accommodate our times available. We would recommend him and his staff to other friends who are looking for someone they can count on. Thanks Bob!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel L. from Ballwin, MO, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. You can trust them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherrie L. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to see Rischbieter's auto repair. My experience with Bob is honesty in telling you what needs to be done. He will give you an estimate. And only if you what to you can make appointment. It is at your convenience. Once job is done, You know it is fixed. And not have to worry about it. All the techs that work there are friendly and Trustworthy. My Husband Alan Stobie has turned me on to Rischbieter's, Alan's Mother Rose is 87 yrs and she always goes there and we are all very SATISFIED. Thank You Bob & Techs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Krista R. reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Rischbieter''s always lets me know the work that needs to be done, how much it costs and when it is needed. I am given the choice when and how much work needs to be done to my vehicle. The work will always be top notch and done on time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
P N. from Eureka, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Rischbieters to my friends and family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan A. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've never had a bad experience with Rischbieters. They beat every other autobody shop by 'miles.'"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammee H. from Oakville, MO, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them Rischbieter's quality of work and customer service are second to none! I would highly recommend!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom H. from Shrewsbury, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent care for my aging cars! Really willing to accommodate my schedule. These are people you can trust your car to. They'll tell you what you need and what you don't need. Feels like they understand that you've got your family in that car. First rate work every time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue B. from Saint Louis, MO, whose KIA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and are very trustworthy. Bob has always worked with me to schedule needed work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I regularly recommend Rischbieter's to friends who need an auto repair shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marilyn C. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best service and customer service around. Have recommended more than once."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris J. from Saint Louis, MO, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality, and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick A. from Ellisville, MO, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have trusted Rischbieter's Automotive for many, many years. I drive 20+ miles to Rischbieter's, even though there are shops that are closer to my home. There are plenty of repair shops, but none are better than your business. Excellent service- competent, affordable, and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy S. reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We have used Rischbieter's Automotive, Inc. for over 15 years. I trust is opinion and the work he has done on our various cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality Service and honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend my friends to Rischbieter's--they are honest, which is most important to me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dana A. reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great! Very friendly, honest, and capable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Becky O. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Bob and the service techs are very trustworthy. They will do their best to diagnose and fix your problem, but they will never perform work that doesn't need to be done. I recommend Rischbieter's to all of my friends!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob S. from Webster Groves, MO, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them if they were looking for an automotive repair shop that would give them a straight answer, fix the real problem at a fair price and say thank you for your business, then this is the place you want to do business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen Z. from Crestwood, MO, whose ACURA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly staff. Quick service and efficient scheduling"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve P. reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommed Rischbieter's Automotive. If you're looking for great service and honesty from your auto mechanic, look no more."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vince B. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We always recommend you! We have never not been satisfied. Alway great work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve R. from Chesterfield, MO, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Not only does Rischbieter's Automotive do great work, they have saved me a lot of money by explaining why I didn't need the repairs others tried to sell me. No problems yet. Now I just go to Rischbieter's first. Thanks, Bob."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe B. reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Most all my repairs have been correct the first time. I never worry about taking my vehicle back in to fix again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ronald R. from Saint Louis, MO, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, no unnecessary repairs, prompt attention."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janice H. from Saint Louis, MO, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I trust the mechanics who work on my vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norm T. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust Rischbieter's to fix the problem at a fair price and not charge you for any unnecessary repair's or add any additional costs for questionable extras."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve L. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They have always been very fair with us, the service gas been great and they stand behind it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobbi R. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service at fair price. Very honest on what actually needs to be done and what can wait."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith E. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at a fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop